

JIBANTALA ROKEYA MAHAVIDYAL

Affiliated to University of Calcutta | ESTD.: 2007

♥ P.O.- Mallickati, P.S.- Jibantala, Pin-743502, Dist.-Sourth 24 Parganas

President: Saokat Molla

www.jibantalarokeyamahavidyalaya.in

@ jmrokeya@gmail.com

Principal & Secretary: Dr. Anup Maji

Date 13/09/24

Rd No JRM/NAAC/DVV/Cer-1126/24

With reference to DVV query regarding Extended Profile 2.1, this is to state that the clarification is as follows:

2.1 Number of Teaching Staff/Full time teachers during the last five years without repeat count 2018-2023

Before DVV

NAME OF POST	NUMBERS
NAME OF POST	01
Principal Professor	12
Assistant Professor	11
State Aided College Teacher	24
Total	

DVV Remarks

- 1. HEI to provide the list of fulltime teachers with date of joining and date of leaving the institution (without repeat count)
- 2. HEI to provide the list of teachers presently working in the institution and teachers who left the institution during last five years duly certified by the head of HEI.

HEI Response to DVV Remarks

- 1. HEI has provided the list of fulltime teachers with date of joining and date of leaving the institution (without repeat count)
- 2. HEI has provided the list of teachers presently working in the institution and teachers who left the institution during last five years duly certified by the head of HEI.

JIBANTALA ROKEYA MAHAVIDYALAYA



Faculty list of Jibantala Rokeya Mahavidyalaya (Without Repeat Count) for 5 Academic Sessions From 2018-19 to 2022-23

	1	T	1		Notono of		Highort Dogues
Sl. No	Name	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of Appointment (Against Sanctioned Posts, Temporary,	Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./ D.Sc./D.Litt.) etc.
				(IIIII/dd/year)	Permanent)		
1	Dr. Himadri Bhattacharyya Chakrabarty	Female	Principal	5/10/2018	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Computer Science	Ph.D& NET
2	Dr. Ramkrishna Mandal	Male	Assistant Professor(Stage-I)	7/16/2008	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Bengali	Ph.D& NET
3	Dr.Sushmita Pal Chowdhury	Female	Assistant Professor	16/08/2010	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Political Science	Ph.D& NET
4	Sukanya Pal	Female	Assistant Professor	2/23/2015	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	English	NET &M.Phil
5	Satap Halder	Male	Assistant Professor	11/4/2016	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent		
6	Narayan Samanta	Male	Assistant Professor	11/15/2016	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Political Science	M.Phil& SET
7	Subhajit Saha	Male	Assistant Professor	1/4/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Education	M.Phil& NET
8	Tina Basu	Female	Assistant Professor	3/1/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	History	M.Phil&SLET
9	Dr. Shamima Sultana	Female	Assistant Professor(Stage-II)	5/5/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	English	Ph.D& NET
10	Amit Kumar Pandit	Male	Assistant Professor	6/1/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Geography	P.G. & NET

Dr. Anup Maji Principal bantala Rokeya Mahavidyala P.O.-Mallickati, 24 Pgs. (S

JIBANTALA ROKEYA MAHAVIDYALAYA



Faculty list of Jibantala Rokeya Mahavidyalaya (Without Repeat Count)for 5 Academic Sessions From 2018-19 to 2022-23

	1	1	T TOM	2018-19 to	2022-23		
SI. No	Name	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of Appointment (Against Sanctioned Posts, Temporary, Permanent)	Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph. D./D.Sc./D.Litt.) etc.
11	Hasnara Khatun	Female	Assistant Professor	8/5/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Bengali	M.Phil& NET
12	Sujan Debnath	Male	Assistant Professor	1/3/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	History	P.G. & NET
13	Dr.Chiranjib Mukherjee	Male	Assistant Professor	1/8/2021	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Bengali	Ph.D& NET
14	Debabrata Mandal	Male	SACT-II	7/16/2008	Permanent	Political Science	M.Phil
15	Ananda Naskar	Male	SACT-II	7/15/2008	Permanent	History	P.G.
16	Mahamudul Hasan Akhand	Male	SACT-II	8/24/2010	Permanent	Education	M.Phil
17	Somenath Mandal	Male	SACT-II	3/28/2008	Permanent	History	P.G
18	Rabin Kumar Adhikari	Male	SACT-II	1/3/2011	Permanent	Sanskrit	P.G
19	Arup Kumar Kole	Male	SACT-II	7/1/2010	Permanent	Sanskrit	P.G
20	Md. Iman Ali Molla	Male	SACT-II	10/20/2009	Permanent	Arabic	P.G
21	Nazrul Islam Mondal	Male	SACT-II	7/21/2008	Permanent	English	P.G

Dr. Anup Maji
Principal
Jibantala Rokeya Mahavidyalaya
PO.-Mallicketi, 24 Pgs. (S)

JIBANTALA ROKEYA MAHAVIDYALAYA



	Faculty list of Jibantala Rokeya Mahavidyalaya (Without Repeat Count)for 5 Academic									
	Sessions From 2018-19 to 2022-23									
Sl. No			Designation	Date of Joining Institution	Nature of Appointment (Against Sanctioned Posts, Temporary, Permanent)	Department	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/P h.D./D.Sc./D.Litt.) etc.			
22	Dr. Md. Kamrul Hasan	Male	SACT-II	2/8/2010	Permanent	History	Ph.D			
23	Anup Kr Sardar	Male	SACT-II	7/2/2018	Permanent	Philosophy	P.G			
24	Sabana Molla	Female	SACT-I	8/1/2017	Permanent	Bengali	P.G & SET			

Dr. Anup Maji

Principal

Jibantala Rokeya Mahavidyalaya

P.O.-Mallickati, 24 Pgs. (S)



FACULTY LIST OF JIBANTALA ROKEYA MAHAVIDYALAYA WHO LEFT THE INSTITUTION OVER THE ACADEMIC SESSIONS: 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23

SI No	Name	Year in which left/joined/re signed/ retired etc.	Gender	Designation	Date of Joining	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Departm ent	Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph. D./D.Sc./D.Litt.) etc.
1	Hasnara Khatun	2018-19(Left- Resign),14/11/201 8	Female	Assistant Professor	8/5/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Bengali	M.Phil & NET
2	Dr. Sushmita Pal Chowdhury	2019-20(Left- Resign),1/7/2019	Female	Assistant Professor	16/08/2010	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Political Science	Ph.D & NET
3	Sujan Debnath	2020-21(Left- Transfer Out),18/02/2021	Male	Assistant Professor	1/3/2017	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	History	P.G & NET
4	Dr. Himadri Bhattacharyya Chakrabarty	2020-21(Left- Transfer Out),11/3/2021	Female	Principal	5/10/2018	Against Sanctioned Posts, Permanent	Computer Science	Ph.D & NET
5	Dr. Chiranjib Mukherjee	2021-22(Left- Resign),7/1/2021	Male	SACT-I	17/08/2009	Permanent	Bengali	Ph.D & NET
6	Md.Kamrul Hasan	2020-21(Left- Resign),30/09/202 0	Male	SACT-I	2/8/2010	Permanent	History N	Ph.D

Dr. Anup Iviaji
Principal
Jibantala Rokeya Mahavidyalaya
P.O. Mallickati, 24 Pgs. (S)